Home page

Director of the Institute of Urology, Professor O. Apolihin

Dear Readers, Research Institute of Urology, has started publishing a new magazine - "Experimental and clinical urology. This is a scientific and practical publication designed for a wide range of readers - doctors, researchers, residents and postgraduates. It will be published lectures, scientific analytical reviews, original articles from specialists in fundamental and applied problems of urology, including discussion.

The first issue of our magazine is devoted to the remarkable event - the 30-year anniversary of the establishment of Institute of Urology. Currently, the Institute of Urology is a leading institution in Russia on the organization, methodological support and care of urological patients. It employs major specialists: urology, andrology, children's urology. The Institute conducted a large research program, developed and tested new methods of diagnosis and treatment of urological diseases, which are then put into practice urologists Russia. In recent years, much attention is paid to the institute in high-tech methods of treating the most severe categories of urological patients who developed standards for the treatment of urologic diseases in the interests of the Russian health care.

History Institute of Urology is closely related to publishing activities. Regularly at the institute published collections of scientific papers (all 11 volumes were published) on various aspects of urology. The grounds for the publication of a new journal was the need to exchange experiences, which has Institute of Urology, urologists from the country. The journal will provide a close contact of urology Russia to conduct comprehensive research on topical problems of our specialty, will allow urologists regions to keep abreast of advances in science.

We look forward to the demand for this publication and fruitful cooperation with the faculty of the department of Urology, Urology Regions, doctors, allied professions.

Editor in Chief, Director of the Institute of Urology, Professor O. Apolihin

Главная страница

Директор НИИ урологии Аполихин Олег Иванович

Дорогие читатели! Научно-исследовательский институт урологии приступил к изданию нового журнала – «Экспериментальная и клиническая урология». Это научно-практическое издание, рассчитанное на широкий круг читателей – врачей, научных работников, ординаторов, аспирантов. В нем будут публиковаться лекции, научные аналитические обзоры, оригинальные статьи специалистов по фундаментальным и прикладным проблемам урологии, в том числе дискуссионным.

Первый номер нашего журнала посвящен знаменательному событию – 30-летию со дня создания НИИ урологии. В настоящее время институт урологии является ведущим учреждением России по вопросам организации, методологического обеспечения и оказания медицинской помощи урологическим больным. В нем работают крупные специалисты: урологи, андрологи, детские урологи. В институте ведется большая научно-исследовательская программа, разрабатываются и апробируются новые методы диагностики и лечения урологических заболеваний, которые затем внедряются в практику урологов России. В последние годы большое внимание в институте уделяется высокотехнологичным способам лечения наиболее тяжелых категорий урологических больных, разрабатываются стандарты лечения урологических заболеваний в интересах Российского здравоохранения.

История НИИ урологии неразрывно связана с издательской деятельностью. Регулярно в институте издавались сборники научных работ (всего было издано 11 томов), посвященные различным аспектам урологии. Основанием для издания нового журнала явилась необходимость обмена опытом, который имеет институт урологии, с урологами страны. Журнал обеспечит тесный контакт кафедр урологии России в проведении комплексных научно-исследовательских работ по актуальным проблемам нашей специальности, даст возможность урологам регионов быть в курсе последних достижений науки.

Мы надеемся на востребованность данного издания и плодотворное сотрудничество с профессорско-преподавательским составом кафедр урологии, урологами регионов, врачами смежных специальностей.

Главный редактор, директор НИИ урологии, профессор О.И. Аполихин